The Mount Marathon Race is a signature event of the Seward Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Center.

For race-related inquiries contact:
Matias Saari, MMR Director
(907) 529-4178

Mailing address:
Seward Chamber of Commerce
C/o Mount Marathon
P.O. Box 749
2001 Seward Highway (Map)
Seward, AK 99664

2020 Race Committee Members
Danny Crow
Dano Michaud
David Apperson
Harold Faust
James Mitchell
Karol Fink